السياسة القانونية
سياسة الموقع
إن دخولك واستخدامك لهذا الموقع يمثل إقرارًا منك بقبول هذه السياسة بدون قيد أو شرط. وبالتالي فإن دخولك لهذا الموقع يخضع لبنود هذه السياسة ولكافة القوانين المعمول بها. حقوق الطبع والنشر محفوظة للكزس عُمان.

حدود المسؤولية
لكزس غير مسؤولة عن أي أضرار من أي نوع متضمنةً، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الأضرار المباشرة أو غير المباشرة أو العرضية أو التبعية أو الخاصة التي تنشأ عن أو تتعلق باستخدام موقع لكزس بسبب الفيروسات التي تصيب أجهزة الكمبيوتر أو تلك الناجمة عن الاعتماد على المعلومات التي يوفرها هذا الموقع.
حقوق الطبع والنشر
كافة محتويات هذا الموقع محمية بموجب حقوق الطبع والنشر. ولا يسمح سوى بالاستخدام الشخصي غير التجاري للمعلومات والنصوص والصور والمقاطع الصوتية والمرئية أو الجرافيك المتضمن في هذا الموقع ، ولا يجوز إعادة إنتاج كل أو جزء من المحتوى أو تعديله أو نقله أو الترخيص به أو نشره بأي حال من الأحوال بدون الحصول على إذن كتابي مسبق من لكزس عُمان.
إخلاء مسؤولية عن التصريحات أوضمان الدقة
على الرغم من حرص لكزس عُمان على بذل كافة الجهود المناسبة لضمان صحة المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع ، فإنها لا تضمن دقتها ، ولا تتحمل لكزس عُمان أي مسؤولية عن دقة أو كمال أو صحة أي من المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع . حيث إن هذا الموقع بما فيه من معلومات ومواد يتم تقديمه لك على أساس”كما هو” دون أي ضمانات من أي نوع سواء صريحة أو ضمنية.
روابط مواقع الويب الأخرى
قد يحتوي هذا الموقع على روابط لمواقع ويب أخرى والتي تعتبر مستقلة تمامًا عن هذا الموقع. ولا تقدم لكزس عُمان أي تصريحات أو ضمانات عن دقة أو كمال أو صحة المعلومات الواردة في هذه الراوابط أو في أي من مواقع الويب الأخرى ، وإن الدخول لهذه المواقع المرتبطة بموقع لكزس سيكون على مسؤوليتك الخاصة.
تحديث السياسة
تحتفظ لكزس عُمان بحق تحديث هذه السياسة كلما تطلب العمل التجاري ذلك ، ونحن ندعوك بموجب هذا إلى زيارة هذه الصفحة بين الحين والآخر لمراجعة هذه السياسة.

وتقر لكزس عُمان بأن المعلومات الموضحة في هذا الموقع قد تكون غير دقيقة أو شاملة.

كما أن بعض معلومات المنتجات والصور والفيديوهات والأشكال التوضيحية الواردة في هذا الموقع يمكن أن تكون معدة للاستخدام العام في هذا الموقع ويتم صيانتها من عدة دول حول العالم.

وبالتالي فإن بعض المعلومات و/أو الاكسسوارات التي لا تتوافر في بعض الدول أو التي ، من أجل تلبية إحتياجات السوق المحلي أو إلتزامًا بالضوابط الرقابية في هذه الدول ، يمكن أن تتوافر فقط بمواصفات مختلفة. وإن كافة الصور والمواصفات هي حالية ومتوافرة وقت طباعة هذه السياسة وهي قابلة للتغير دون إشعار مسبق.

العلامات التجارية

كافة حقوق الطبع والنشر محفوظة باسم لكزس عُمان

كافة العلامات التجارية والشعارات وعلامات الخدمة الموضحة في هذا الموقع تعود ملكيتها للكزس عُمان، ولا يجوز استعمالها أو تنزيلها أو نسخها أو توزيعها بأي وسيلة كانت دون الحصول على إذن كتابي من لكزس عُمان.

LEGAL POLICY
Site Policy
By accessing and using this site, you accept this policy without limitation or qualification. Your access to this site is therefore subject to this policy as well as to all applicable laws.

Copyright © Lexus Oman

Limitation of liability
Lexus Oman specifically disclaims any liability for any direct, indirect, incidental, consequential or special damages arising out of or in any way connected with your access to or use of the Lexus site, including but not limited to any loss or damage caused by viruses affecting your computer equipment or your reliance on information obtained through this site.
Copyright notice
All content of this site is protected by copyright. You may only use the information, text, pictures, sounds, movies or graphics contained in this site for your personal, non-commercial use and may not reproduce, modify, transmit, license or publish it, in whole or in part, for any purpose without the prior written consent of Lexus Oman.
No representation or warranty of accuracy
While Lexus Oman makes all reasonable efforts to insure that all information on this site is correct, accuracy cannot be guaranteed and Lexus Oman does not assume any responsibility for the accuracy, completeness or authenticity of any information contained in this site. This site and all information and materials contained herein, is provided to you on an “as is” basis without warranty of any kind either express or implied.
Hyperlinks
This site may contain hypertext links to other Internet sites which are completely independent of this site. Lexus Oman makes no representation or warranty as to the accuracy, completeness or authenticity of the information contained in any such hypertext link or other Internet site, and access to any other Internet sites linked to the Lexus site is at your own risk.
Update of policy
Lexus Oman reserves the right to update this policy at any time as business needs require, and you are hereby invited to visit this page to check the policy from time to time.

Lexus Oman acknowledges that the information appearing on this website may not be accurate or comprehensive.

Some of the product information, images and videos and illustrations contained on this site may have been prepared for generic use on this site maintained in different countries around the world.

Consequently, some of the information and/or accessories which are not available in some countries or which, in order to satisfy local market demand or regulatory controls in such countries, may only be available in different specifications. All images and specifications are current at the time of publication and subject to change without notice.

Trademarks
© LEXUS OMAN ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
All trademarks, logos and service marks shown in this site are the property of Lexus Oman, and are prohibited from using, downloading, copying or distributing them in any way without the written permission of Lexus Oman.