rx
آر إكس ٣٥٠
تأتي آرإكس بكوكبة جديدة من تجهيزات السلامة التي تقدم لأول مرة ، بدءًا من تصميم الجسم إلى توزيع الوسائد الهوائية وإجراءات تعزيز الثبات. ويمكنك أن تلاحظ التحسينات الجديدة التي تصوغها التكنولوجيا المبتكرة. لقد تم تقوية كل مظهر من مظاهر الحماية بحيث نوفر الحماية لك ولأحبائك.
  • rx_safety01
    مساعد عند مغادرة حارة السير مع نظام لكشف النقطة غير المرئية
    مساعد عند مغادرة حارة السير مع نظام لكشف النقطة غير المرئية
    تعمل أجهزة الرادار المثبتة على الصدام الخلفي في آر إكس على كشف السيارات التي تسير في الحارات المجاورة والتي لا تكون مرئية في المرآتين الجانبيتين. وفي اللحظة التي تدخل فيها سيارة في إطار النقطة غير المرئية يتم تحذير السائق عبر إشارة ضوئية إل إي دي موجودة في المرآة ذات الصلة.
  • rx_safety02
    تنبيه حول السيارات العابرة عند الرجوع للخلف
    تنبيه حول السيارات العابرة عند الرجوع للخلف
    غالبًا ما يكون الرجوع للخلف بالسيارة من مكان الوقوف إلى الطريق أمرًا يمثل تحديًا للسائق – خاصة إذا كانت زاوية رؤيته للسيارات العابرة في الخلف تغطيها عوائق بصرية. لذا فإن نظام التنبيه حول السيارات العابرة في الخلف يمكن أن يجعل مسألة الرجوع للخلف من مكان الوقوف أمرًا سهلاً وذلك عبر قيامه بقياس وتقدير مسافة وسرعة السيارة القادمة المتوقع دخولها في مسار سيارتك حال الرجوع للخلف.
  • rx_safety03
    التحكم الكهربائي في قفل الباب الخلفي بسهولة
    التحكم الكهربائي في قفل الباب الخلفي بسهولة
    ينفتح باب الأمتعة الخلفي بصورة تلقائية عند تمرير اليد فوق جهاز الاستشعار الموجود داخل شعار لكزس الخلفي ، وهو ما يضمن السهولة الكبيرة في الفتح خاصة إذا كانت يداك مشغولتين أو كان الباب مبتلاً أو متسخًا.
  • rx_safety04
    مكابح انتظار كهربائية
    مكابح انتظار كهربائية
    يمكن أن يتم تشغيل مكابح الانتظار الإلكترونية إما بشكل يدوي أو آليًا، وتعمل خاصية الإبقاء على الكبح على تشغيل مكابح السيارة كي تبقى ساكنة بعد التوقف الكامل.
  • rx_safety05
    شاشة المراقبة الخلفية مع رؤية بانورامية
    شاشة المراقبة الخلفية مع رؤية بانورامية
    لتسهيل القيادة في المساحات الضيقة ، تعمل 4 كاميرات على تقديم رؤية 360 درجة حول السيارة ، كما تعمل شاشة الرؤية البانورامية لأول مرة في لكزس على توفير رؤية ثلاثية الأبعاد لسيارتك آر إكس مع خطوط إرشادية على الشاشة والتي تساعد على المناورة في الأماكن الضيقة داخل المدينة.
  • rx_safety06
    الوسائد الهوائية
    الوسائد الهوائية
    يقوم مفهوم لكزس الخاص بالسلامة على أن ” السلامة يجب الإلتزام بها تحت مختلف الظروف”. وتمشيًا مع هذا المبدأ ، تعمل لكزس على توسيع مجال أنظمة السلامة التقليدية. لهذا فإن ركاب آر إكس يحظون بحماية من 12 وسادة هوائية ، تشمل وسادتين هوائيتين للسائق والراكب الأمامي ، وستائرية واقية في الأمام والخلف ، ولحماية ركبتي السائق والراكب الأمامي وأخرى جانبية للسائق والراكب الأمامي وفي الخلف.
  • rx_safety07
    نظام التعليق المتكيف المتغير
    نظام التعليق المتكيف المتغير
    يسيطر هذا النظام على قوة التخميد الخاصة بماصات الصدمات المتوافرة على الأربع عجلات وذلك بالتجاوب مع أوامر السائق وحسب طبيعة سطح الطريق ، بما يسهم في توفير الركوب والقيادة المريحة.
  • rx_safety08
    المصابيح الأمامية بنظام الشعاع البعيد المدى المتكيف
    المصابيح الأمامية بنظام الشعاع البعيد المدى المتكيف
    حينما يستشعر النظام وجود سيارة في الأمام ، يقوم تلقائيًا بتشغيل / إيقاف 11 مصباح إل إي دي مستقل في كل مصباح أمامي بهدف تحسين توزيع الضوء ، وبالتالي تفادي توجيه الشعاع بعيد المدى بطريقة مباشرة ناحية السيارة الأمامية أو تلك القادمة من الاتجاه المعاكس أثناء السير ليلاً. وعندما يتم تفعيل نظام الشعاع بعيد المدى المتكيف ، يستمرالشعاع قصير المدى مضاءً.
  • rx_safety09
    مصابيح إل إي دي جانبية مكملة لإنارة الأركان عند المنعطفات
    مصابيح إل إي دي جانبية مكملة لإنارة الأركان عند المنعطفات
    عبر تصميم حصري مدمج في الجسم ، توفر المصابيح الجانبية المكملة لإنارة الأركان رؤية أفضل عند المنعطفات عبر الاستدارة تلقائيًا باتجاه المنعطف بينما تقوم في الوقت ذاته بتفعيل إنارة إضافية فوق وناحية جانبي السيارة.
  • rx_safety10
    عرض للمعلومات على الزجاج الأمامي
    عرض للمعلومات على الزجاج الأمامي
    تقوم بعرض إرشادات التوجيه الملاحي البسيطة ومعلومات الجهاز الموسيقي وسرعة السيارة على الزجاج أمام مرمى بصر السائق لتساعده على الاطلاع على هذه المعلومات دون الحاجة لرفع بصره عن الطريق الذي أمامه.
  • rx_safety11
    مثبت السرعة المتكيف مع كافة السرعات
    مثبت السرعة المتكيف مع كافة السرعات
    بهدف الحفاظ على مسافة محددة بين سيارتك والسيارة التي تسير أمامها ، يقوم مثبت السرعة الراداري المتكيف مع كافة السرعات بمساعدة الموجات الرادارية الدقيقة بالاستعانة بتقنية الرادار لاستشعار سرعة السيارات التي تسير أمامك ، ومن ثم يقوم بتقليل سرعة السيارة تلقائيًا وفقًا لذلك.وعندما يصبح مسار السيارة خاليًا ، تعود لسرعتها المحددة مسبقًا.
  • rx_safety12
    نظام سلامة قبل التحطم مع رادار بموجات دقيقة
    نظام سلامة قبل التحطم مع رادار بموجات دقيقة
    يستعين نظام السلامة قبل التصادم برادار يعمل بالموجات الدقيقة وهويعمل مع قوة دواسة الكبح ونظام المكابح على مساعد السائق في حال وقوع تصادم . ويعمل هذا النظام أيضًا على شد أحزمة أمان المقاعد في وقت سريع لتقليل الإصابة التي يسببها التصادم.

rx
RX 350/350L
A new array of safety features debut in the RX350. From body design to airbag deployment and stability control measures, you see new improvements shaped by innovative technology! Every aspect of protection fortified to extend outstanding protection for you and your loved ones.
  • rx_safety01
    Lane Departure
    Assist
    with Blind Spot Monitor
    Lane Departure
    Assist
    with Blind Spot Monitor
    In the RX radar devices are mounted in the rear bumper to detect vehicles in adjacent lanes that are otherwise invisible in regular door mirrors. When the radar detects any vehicle in the blind spot either in the left lane or the right lane, the driver is warned by an LED indicator in the relevant door mirror.
  • rx_safety02
    Rear Cross
    Traffic Alert
    Rear Cross
    Traffic Alert
    Backing out of a parking space at right angles to the road can often be a challenge – especially when the driver’s view on the traffic passing at right angles behind his/her own vehicle is blocked by obstacles. Rear cross traffic alert can make backing out of parking spaces easier by measuring and interpreting the distance, speed and anticipated driving path of vehicles detected in cross traffic.
  • rx_safety03
    Auto and Easy
    Power Back Door
    Auto and Easy
    Power Back Door
    The power back door automatically opens when a hand is held above the sensor in the Lexus emblem, enabling convenient hands-free opening when your hands are full or the door is wet or dirty.
  • rx_safety04
    Electric
    Parking Brake
    Electric
    Parking Brake
    The electronic parking brake can be operated manually or set to operate automatically. The brake hold function activates the brake to hold the vehicle still after coming to a complete stop.
  • rx_safety05
    Back Monitor
    with Panoramic View
    Back Monitor
    with Panoramic View
    For easier driving in confined spaces, 4 cameras provide a near 360-degree view around the entire vehicle. Lexus first panoramic view monitor also creates a virtual 3D view of your RX with on-screen guides to assist close-quarter manoeuvring in the city.
  • rx_safety06
    Airbags
    Airbags
    The Lexus approach to safety holds that ‘Safety should be pursued under various conditions’. In keeping with this belief, Lexus works to broaden the domain of conventional safety systems. The RX occupants are offered the protection of 12 airbags. This includes Front Airbags for Driver and Front Passenger, Curtain shield Front and Rear Airbags, Knee Airbags – Driver + Passenger, Side Airbags for Driver + Front Passenger and Rear Side Airbags.
  • rx_safety07
    Adapative
    Variable Suspension
    Adapative
    Variable Suspension
    The Adaptive Variable Suspension System optimally controls the damping force of the shock absorbers on all four wheels in response to driver input and road surface conditions, contributing to excellent ride comfort and handling.
  • rx_safety08
    Headlamp with
    Adaptive High Beam System
    Headlamp with
    Adaptive High Beam System
    When the system detects a vehicle in front, it disables/enables 11 independent LEDs in each headlamp to optimise light distribution, so that the high beams do not directly illuminate preceding or oncoming vehicles when driving at night. White Adaptive High Beam System is activated, the low beams are always on.
  • rx_safety09
    LED
    Cornering Lamp
    LED
    Cornering Lamp
    Featuring an exclusive integrated design, the LED cornering lamps offer added visibility when cornering by automatically rotating in the direction of a turn while simultaneously activating additional illumination above and to the sides.
  • rx_safety10
    Head-Up
    Display
    Head-Up
    Display
    This available system can project simple navigation directions, audio information and vehicle speed onto the windshield in front of you, so you can spend more time focused on the road ahead. And unlike other systems, it includes a distance countdown and an animated arrow that guides you intuitively through turns.
  • rx_safety11
    All-Speed Adaptive
    Cruise Control
    All-Speed Adaptive
    Cruise Control
    To help you maintain a preset following distance from the vehicle ahead, All-Speed Adaptive Cruise Control with milliwave uses radar technology to sense the speed of any vehicles in front of you. And automatically reduce the speed accordingly. When the road ahead appears clear, the vehicle returns to its preset speed.
  • rx_safety12
    Pre-Crash Safety
    System with Milliwave Radar
    Pre-Crash Safety
    System with Milliwave Radar
    A millimetre wave radar system is adapted for pre-crash safety system. This assists the driver with brake pedal force and initiating the brake system in the event of a collision. This system also simultaneously retracts the seat belts with fast timing to reduce injury caused from impact.